Yes. When logging in again, make sure you use the credentials previously used, and you will be all set. If you do this, you will still see all of your past data in the app.
If you have any issues remembering your account credentials or you accidentally signed up on a new account and want to transfer it to your existing account, reach out to email@example.com. They can assist you in this process.