If you would like to permanently delete your account and all of its data, you can do so by visiting Settings > Support > Delete Your Account. Below are the steps in detail.

Step 1: visit the settings tab and tap on "Support"


Step 2: tap on "Delete Your Account"


Step 3: enter the email address you would like an account deletion confirmation email sent


Step 4: verify your identity by signing in with the method you used to create your account


Once we receive this request, we will process your account deletion and send you a follow up email.

*Please note that this action cannot be undone. If you just want to unsubscribe from Carbon and have us keep your data for future use, you don’t need to delete your account.

Did this answer your question?